Bank Holiday Information at the Post Office 2019/20

Bank Holiday Information at the Post Office 2019/20

All the information you need to keep up to date with the bank holidays and the Post Office!


Bank Holiday Information at the Post Office including Post Office closing times, MiCard collection and deliveries. (This information is subject to change so check regularly for most up-to-date information).

Bank Holidays Deliveries Post/Mail Collections Post Office Opening Times (all branches are closed unless stated below) MiCard Collection
Friday 5 July 2019 -Tynwald Day No deliveries No collections

Anagh Coar: 9am - 1pm

Peel: 9am - 1pm

St Johns: 8am - 5:50pm

Collection of benefits and payments available on Thursday 4th July
Monday 26 August 2019 - Summer Bank Holiday No deliveries No collections Anagh Coar: 9am - 1pm Collection of benefits and payments available on Friday 23rd July
Wednesday 25 December 2019 - Christmas Day No deliveries No collections All closed To be confirmed
Thursday 26 December 2019 - Boxing Day No deliveries No collections All closed  To be confirmed
Wednesday 1 January 2020 - New Year's Day No deliveries No collections All closed To be confirmed
Friday 10 April 2020 - Good Friday Normal weekday deliveries To be confirmed To be confirmed
Monday 13 April 2020 - Easter Monday No deliveries No collections To be confirmed To be confirmed
Friday 8 May 2020 - Early May Bank Holiday No deliveries No collections To be confirmed To be confirmed
Monday 25 May 2020 - Late May Bank Holiday No deliveries No collections To be confirmed To be confirmed
Friday 12 June 2020 - TT Bank Holiday Deliveries across island (subject to delay if on course) Collections across island (subject to delay if on course) To be confirmed Collection of benefits and pensions available on Thursday 11th June
Monday 6 July 2020  - Tynwald Day (substitute day) No deliveries No collections To be confirmed To be confirmed
Monday 31 August 2020 - Summer Bank Holiday No deliveries No collections To be confirmed To be confirmed
Friday 25 December 2020 - Christmas Day No deliveries No collections All closed To be confirmed
Saturday 26 December 2020 - Boxing Day No deliveries No collections All closed To be confirmed
Monday 28 December 2020 - Boxing Day (substitute day) No deliveries No collections All closed To be confirmed

×

Your Interests: