Bank Holiday Information at the Post Office

Bank Holiday Information at the Post Office

All the information you need to keep up to date with the bank holidays and the Post Office!


Bank Holiday Information at the Post Office including Post Office closing times, MiCard collection and deliveries. (This information is subject to change so check regularly for most up-to-date information).

Bank Holidays Deliveries Post/Mail Collections Post Office Opening Times (all branches are closed unless stated below) Notice Left Collection Sites MiCard Collection

Monday 6 July 2020  - Tynwald Day (substitute day)

No deliveries

No collections

Foxdale open 9am - 12pm 

S&S Motors: 8am - 7pm

Calverts, PSM: 7:30am - 12:30pm

Spar, Ballasalla: 8am - 8pm

Allowances due for payment on Monday 6th July can be collected on Friday 3rd July

Friday 28 August 2020

Saturday delivery service. Parcels and priority items only.

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

Allowances due for payment on Friday 28th and Monday 31st can be collected on Thursday 27th August.

Monday 31 August 2020 - Summer Bank Holiday

No deliveries

No collections

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

Allowances due for payment on Friday 28th and Monday 31st can be collected on Thursday 27th August.

Friday 25 December 2020 - Christmas Day

No deliveries

No collections

All closed

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

Saturday 26 December 2020 - Boxing Day

No deliveries

No collections

All closed

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

Monday 28 December 2020 - Boxing Day (substitute day)

No deliveries

No collections

All closed

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

Thursday 31 December 2020 - New Years Eve

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

Friday 1 January 2021 - New Years Day

No deliveries

No collections

All closed

To be confirmed

To be confirmed


×

Your Interests: