Post Box Locations & Collection Times

Post Box Locations & Collection Times

Mail from each postbox is collected regularly according to the collection times displayed.

Any items being sent off island are dispatched on the evening plane Monday to Friday.

Local mail is delivered the next working day after collection. However, there are a limited number of post boxes that receive a 6am collection where local mail is delivered same day.

All post box locations are mapped below. You can see the collection times of each post box by clicking on the icon.

For your convenience those with 6am collection are highlighted green and listed below:
1. Postal Headquarters/Douglas Delivery Office, Spring Valley, Braddan
2. Main Road, Onchan Post Office
3. Northern Delivery Office, Ramsey
4. Kirk Michael Post Office
5. Peel Post Office
6. Shoprite, Derby Road, Peel
7. Spar, Colby
8. Castletown Post Office
9. Port Erin Post Office
10. Main Road, Crosby Post Box
11. Laxey Post Office
12. Millichaps, Parliament Street, Ramsey

Further to those listed above, a number of boxes will have a 6am collection on Mondays ONLY. These boxes are not highlighted in green but do have the extra Monday collection listed.


Your Interests: