Collection and Dispatch for Business

Collection and Dispatch for Business

Our collection and dispatch times may vary during the Christmas and New Year period.


Collection and Deliveries Business and Box Collections Deliveries                       
Monday 21st December As normal As normal
Tuesday 22nd December As normal As normal
Wednesday 23rd December As normal As normal
Thursday 24th December  No collections or dispatch As normal
Friday 25th December  - Monday 28th December No services No deliveries
Tuesday 29th December As normal As normal
Wednesday 30th December As normal As normal
Thursday 31st December No collections or dispatch Parcel & priority items only
Friday 1st Jan No collections or dispatch No deliveries
Saturday 2nd Jan No collections or dispatch No deliveries

Click here for further information on opening hours.


×

Your Interests: